Collins Big Cat Lime Starter Set : Band 11
  • Collins Big Cat Lime Starter Set : Band 11
  • Ref: 9780007946846
  • Price: 79.00
  • The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources.

    Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band.

    The Lime Starter Set contains the following titles:

    Hercules: Superhero Fabulous Creatures: Are They Real?, The Monster under the Bed, Blood Think Again! Cloud ForestTig in the Dump sWhere on Earth? The Amazing Adventures of Batbird Building High The Porridge Pincher Charles DickensOliver Plague and Fire, We See A Cloud, Mighty Mountains, Swirling Seas, Spreading the Word: William Caxton and Tim Berners-Lee Wild Weather

    RRP: 84.00

    Number of Pages:   384
    Age category:   4-7
    Size:   212 x 199 x 40 (mm)
    ISBN nr.:   9780007938063