Collins Big Cat Red B Starter Set : Band 2B
  • Collins Big Cat Red B Starter Set : Band 2B
  • Ref: 9780007938087
  • Price: 64.00
  • The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources.

    Starter sets contain a complete list of titles from each band.

    The Red B Starter Set contains the following titles:

    Tec and the Litter At The Dump Ben and Bobo Bones Super Ben What Are You Making? Where is the Wind? The Oak Tree Pirates Let's Go Shopping Woody's Week What Do You Like? What's for Breakfast? My Exercise Diary The Lion and the Mouse River Journey Bad Bat All in a Month Jack and the Beanstalk Our World Meg, Mum and the Donkey Art in the Wood.

    RRP: £68.00

    Number of Pages:   352
    Age category:   4-7
    Size:   210 x 203 x 39 (mm)
    ISBN nr.:   210 x 203 x 39 (mm)