Collins Big Cat Turquoise Starter Set : Band 7
  • Collins Big Cat Turquoise Starter Set : Band 7
  • Ref: 9780007946808
  • Price: 81.00
  • The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, to plug gaps and to refresh your reading resources.

    The Turquoise Starter Set contains the following titles:

    Harry the Clever Spider Fly Facts Going for a Drive What's that Building? Harry the Clever Spider at School Going Fast Good Fun Farm CastlesThe Stone CutterA Visit to the Farm Horses' Holiday How to Make StorybooksChewy Hughie Africa's Big Three Brown Bear and Wilbur Wolf The Journey of Humpback WhalesThe BogeymanSkara BraeThe Big, Bad City Homes Sweet Homes From Tree To Book Landmarks of the World

    RRP: £86.00

    Number of Pages:   
    Age category:   
    Size:   285 x 202 x 54 (mm)
    ISBN nr.:   9780007946808