Dandelion Readers - Units 1-10 Set 2 (10 books) 'A Mat'
  • Dandelion Readers - Units 1-10 Set 2 (10 books) 'A Mat'
  • Ref: DR2
  • Price: 19.50
  • Reading books for Phase 2 of Letters and Sounds.

    Dandelion Readers introduce phonic concepts sequentially in a structured way. This enables children to build up confidence from the very beginning.
    Units 1 - 7 introduce the sounds of the alphabet (with more text than in the Launcher Series)

    Set 2 includes:
    Unit 1 - A Mat (s a t i m)
    Unit 2 - The Nap (n o p)
    Unit 3 - Tap, Tap (b c g h)
    Unit 4 - At the Vet (d e f v)
    Unit 5 - Red Gum (k l r u)
    Unit 6 - Meg and the Bun (j w z)
    Unit 7 - Jill the Doll (x y ff ll ss zz)
    Unit 8 - Box in the Loft (vcc and cvcc words)
    Unit 9 - The Trap (ccvc words)
    Unit 10 - Punk and the Plums (ccvcc words)

    Discounts are available on orders over £100 of all Phonic Books Ltd books, workbooks and playing cards.

    Author:   Tamar Reis-Frankfort & Wendy Tweedie
    Publisher:   Phonic Books Ltd
    Number of Pages:   6 per book
    Age category:   4+
    Size:   150x210mm
    Attributes:   Softback
    ISBN nr.:   Various