Dandelion Readers - Units 1-10 Set 3 (10 books) 'Sit, Sam'
  • Dandelion Readers - Units 1-10 Set 3 (10 books) 'Sit, Sam'
  • Ref: DR3
  • Price: 19.50
  • Reading books for Phase 2 of Letters and Sounds.

    Dandelion Readers introduce phonic concepts sequentially in a structured way. This enables children to build up confidence from the very beginning.
    Units 1 - 7 introduce the sounds of the alphabet (with more text than in the Launcher Series)

    Set 3 includes:
    Unit 1 - Sit Sam (s a t i m)
    Unit 2 - Pip, Sam and Tam (n o p)
    Unit 3 - The Cab (b c g h)
    Unit 4 - The Cab Set Off (d e f v)
    Unit 5 - The Hut (k l r u)
    Unit 6 - A Top for Zig (j w z)
    Unit 7 - I Will Sell... (x y ff ll ss zz)
    Unit 8 - Elf Dust (vcc and cvcc words)
    Unit 9 - The Sled (ccvc words)
    Unit 10 - The Stilts (ccvcc words)

    Discounts are available on orders over £100 of all Phonic Books Ltd books, workbooks and playing cards.

    Author:   Tamar Reis-Frankfort & Wendy Tweedie
    Publisher:   Phonic Books Ltd
    Number of Pages:   6 per book
    Age category:   4+
    Size:   150x210mm
    Attributes:   Softback
    ISBN nr.:   Various