Floppy's Phonics: Sounds and Letters Level 1+ - Mixed Pack or School Pack by Oxford Reading Tree

Code 9780198485551
Code 9780198485551
Earn 0 reward points with this product.
  • Description

    There are six different books at Level 1+:

    • Book 1 practises 's a t p'
    • Book 2 practises 'i n m d'
    • Book 3 practises 'g o c k'
    • Book 4 practises 'ck e u r'
    • Book 5 practises 'h b f ff'
    • Book 6 practises 'l ll le ss'

    Each sound is explored through an Oxford Reading Tree scene, first the children should say the sound and trace the letters in the panel, before looking at the key word and picture and saying the sound, there is a list of decodable words for them to read and then they can try to find all words they can that include the focus sound within the picture, some are labelled some are not! Consolidation activities include matching, tracing and reading.

    These books are available as a pack of 6 different books or in a School Pack with 6 copies of each book.