Floppy's Phonics: Sounds and Letters Level 2 - Mixed Pack by Oxford Reading Tree

Code 9780198485636
Code 9780198485636
Earn 0 reward points with this product.
  • Description

    There are six different books at Level 2:

    • Book 7 practises 'j v w'
    • Book 8 practises 'x y z'
    • Book 9 practises 'zz qu ch'
    • Book 10 practises 'sh th ng'
    • Book 11 practises 'j dge wh'
    • Book 12 practises 'cks tch nk'

    Each sound is explored through an Oxford Reading Tree scene, first the children should say the sound and trace the letters in the panel, before looking at the key word and picture and saying the sound, there is a list of decodable words for them to read and then they can try to find all words they can that include the focus sound within the picture, some are labelled some are not! 

    These books are available as a pack of 6 different books.