Floppy's Phonics: Sounds and Letters Level 4 - Mixed Pack by Oxford Reading Tree

Code 9780198485797
Code 9780198485797
Earn 0 reward points with this product.
  • Description

    There are six different books at Level 4:

    • Book 19 'Revise and Blend'
    • Book 20 'Revise and Blend'
    • Book 21 practises 'ay, oy, ea, ie'
    • Book 22 practises 'ow, ew, ew, ou'
    • Book 23 practises 'ir, aw, eer, are'
    • Book 24 practises 'ce, ea, o, ed'

    Each sound/alternative spelling is explored through an Oxford Reading Tree scene, first the children should read the decodable word lists, before trying to find the words within the picture. Consolidation activities include spelling activities and reading short texts.