Moon Dog Extras, Set 1 Workbook by Phonic Books Ltd

Earn 0 reward points with this product.
  • Description

    The Moon Dog Series is designed for older children at the very early stages of reading. The Moon Dog Extras series provides additional practice at the earliest stage of reading (CVC) for those children who need a great deal of support at this level.

  • Features

    The Moon Dogs Extras, Set 1 Workbook incorporates reading, writing  and comprehension activities based around the stories from The Moon Dogs Extras Series, Set 1.  A wide range of activities support and provide crucial further practice for the sounds of the alphabet at CVC level text. An ideal resource for older, beginner readers.

  • The Moon Dog Extra Set 1 Series covers the following:

    Book 1a, 1b and 1c: s a t i m
    Book 2a, 2b and 2c: n o p
    Book 3a, 3b and 3c: b c g h
    Book 4a, 4b and 4c: d e f v
    Book 5a, 5b and 5c: k l r u
    Book 6a, 6b and 6c: j w z
    Book 7a, 7b and 7c : x y ff ll ss zz
    Book 8a, 8b and 8c: All initial sounds, CVC