Moon Dogs Extras, Set 1 by Phonic Books Ltd

Code MDEx
Code MDEx
Earn 0 reward points with this product.
  • Description

    Part of the Moon Dogs Series designed for older children at the very early stages of reading, the Extras series provides additional practice at the earliest stage of reading (CVC) for those children who need a great deal of support at this level. 

  • Features

    This Moon Dogs Extras series is a set of 24 books with the same gentle, cumulative progression as our Moon Dogs Series, Set 1.

    Age-appropriate stories provide crucial further practice for the sounds of the alphabet at CVC level text.

  • The Moon Dogs Extras series coverage is as follows:

    Book 1a, 1b and 1c: s a t i m
    Book 2a, 2b and 2c: n o p
    Book 3a, 3b and 3c: b c g h
    Book 4a, 4b and 4c: d e f v
    Book 5a, 5b and 5c: k l r u
    Book 6a, 6b and 6c: j w z
    Book 7a, 7b and 7c : x y ff ll ss zz
    Book 8a, 8b and 8c: All initial sounds, CVC